SHARE ON PHONE ???

Questions about the LÖVE API, installing LÖVE and other support related questions go here.
Forum rules
Before you make a thread asking for help, read this.
-Bangester-
Prole

SHARE ON PHONE ???

Post by -Bangester- »

This is like the 4th forum iv typed, but no good answer =( ...
I MADE A GAME, AND I WANT TO SHARE IT ON A PHONE, NOT A COMPUTER
1. IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE?
2. SHOW ME EXACTLY HOW.
3. ONLY ANSWER IF YOUV DONE IT BEFORE OR IF U KNOW HOW.
4. I WANT IT TO BE ON A PHONE, SO I CAN SHARE IT WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
5. PLEASE PLEASE TELL ME EXACTLY HOW, LIKE SHOW ME OR SEND ME A VIDEO BUT TRY IT FIRST.

EDIT: THE REASON IM SAYING ALL THIS IS THAT I SEARCHED SOO MUCH FOR A SOLUTION BUT DIDINT COME TO NOTHING

(IM A VERY NOOB) :brows:
dusoft
Party member

Re: SHARE ON PHONE ???

Post by dusoft »

Please, stop spamming the forums. You have already asked this question and even bumped the thread recently. Please, appreciate the responses and value time of those people. And yes, sometimes you need to wait for an answer. Specially, when you want somebody to lead you by the hand.
-Bangester-
Prole

Post by -Bangester- »

Bro cmon relax
-Bangester-
Prole

Post by -Bangester- »

I'm literally just asking.
zorg
Party member

Post by zorg »

No, you're pointlessly opening unnecessary threads. Consider deleting this one since you already made one on this topic before.
Me and my stuff :3True Neutral Aspirant. Why, yes, i do indeed enjoy sarcastically correcting others when they make the most blatant of spelling mistakes. No bullying or trolling the innocent tho.
zingo
Prole

Post by zingo »