LOVE users map

General discussion about LÖVE, Lua, game development, puns, and unicorns.
Zulsorai
Prole
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 1:57 am

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Zulsorai »

Kingston, Ontario
Life without internet is life without food, you won't last long.
JaredSartin
Prole
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:22 pm

Re: LOVE users map

Post by JaredSartin »

Grand Rapids, MI
User avatar
Positive07
Party member
Posts: 1006
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 4:34 pm
Location: Argentina

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Positive07 »

Chubut, Argentina... The south-est user maybe hahaha
for i, person in ipairs(everybody) do
[tab]if not person.obey then person:setObey(true) end
end
love.system.openURL(Github.com/Positive07)
User avatar
fysx
Citizen
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:36 pm
Contact:

Re: LOVE users map

Post by fysx »

Karlsruhe, Germany
Bird thing: @fysxdotorg Blog thing: fysx.org
User avatar
Evine
Citizen
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 11:46 pm

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Evine »

Sandnes, Norway
User avatar
Ortimh
Citizen
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 5:07 am
Location: Indonesia

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Ortimh »

Abepura, Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia.
User avatar
artofwork
Citizen
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 1:17 am
Location: East Coast USA

Re: LOVE users map

Post by artofwork »

Hoboken, New Jersey, USA
Last edited by artofwork on Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
TechnoCat
Inner party member
Posts: 1611
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 12:31 am
Location: Denver, CO
Contact:

Re: LOVE users map

Post by TechnoCat »

Chicago, IL, USA
perbone
Prole
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:17 am

Re: LOVE users map

Post by perbone »

São Paulo, Brazil :awesome:
eeyore
Prole
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: LOVE users map

Post by eeyore »

Opelika, Alabama, USA
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 19 guests